vaneigem's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

WE'LL MAKE THEM TURN THEIR HEADS

I am in a good mood!!

I am in love! I mean, I am in love with life right now! Well this particular night/ moment.

And today was pretty cool! My mum met me at about noon. It was a really rough trip because of the snow storm, she got in really late. So she was in Toronto for a total of like litearlly 5 hours. So it was really cool. As much as she has her faults, she's a pretty great mom. We went to see DIRTY DANCING the musical! Like the motherfucking theatre production guys. It fucking ruled.

I wanted to run my hands all over Johnny Castle's body. I was never a muscle girl, but Ive done some wild things with a guy who has a body like that and it's not a bad fucking experience, I'll say that much. God men are hot. Men and their hands. ANYWAY the girl who played Penny was the best fucking dancer I've seen in my life. The girl who played Baby was goofier than Jennifer Grey's movie-Baby but it was cool and it made her character more likeable. She looked a lot like that girl Melissa that Anthony dated. Overall it ruled. The sound was good! When the show starts they loop the first few seconds of drums for Be My Baby and I thought that was a good call. I probably would've put that in when they're doing the heart thing while dancing though. They steal that in the musical, HAIRSPRAY too but its cool cuz its well done. I really feel that motherfucking song HUNGRY EYES. I really feel that wholething. I think the dirty dancing sex scene is the first sex scene I ever saw in my life. My favourite part in the movie is when they are playing around lipsynching to Sylvia & Mickey.

Good song

I've decided guys I'm going to become a professional dancer. I'll train for 90 days, lose all of my body fat and just go for my dreams guys.

DIRTY DANCING!

I'm going to Montreal soon!

AP Press....

Maybe I'll get to meet Olafur alArnlreads on the 12th. Geoff and I might start a interview blog. He meets so many people he figures it would be cool and I've wanted to do it for awhile. He probably wont do it but I will!

I am such a romantic and I'm so in love that it's disgusting. I am so happy with me and I love me because I am so into being in LOVE and I know I will always forever be in love. I know I will at least give that to myself.

COME ON TAKE MY HAND AND BABY WONT U WALK WITH ME!

3:06 am - 03.06.08

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: