vaneigem's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

ta ta

Well I just completed a two-page table outlining what I have been doing in the past 2 years and what all I have learend and what it has meant to me, etc. Sketching out that type of shit is fucking annoying. And alos time consuming. I have 5 or 4 minutes before I would like to start working again. I am getting there in finishing my applications, I've been putting all the finals together this weekend. I am working on my 5th, and tonight i need to complete the 6th, 7th, and brainstorm the 8th.

I kind of realized that most people don't have recording equipment anyway and what people do is rent it out duh. So I'm thinking that after my exam on the 10th, I will spend that week recording. I think after I buy gab�'s thing I"ll just need to rent out or borrow a bass and proper mic. I am excited to get gabe's equipment. I am buying it for cheap and I get a bunch of extra stuff with it which will help me out. It is cool of him to offer me first dibs. I want to get any old guitar and convert all my ambient-ish things to black metal. Speaking of which VV doesn't answer any mail or contact anyone anymore, apparently, I think he's being a big baby but whatever!!!!

I took a pretty long break between supper time and now and so I"m back at it. I guess I will load up on coffee and work hardcore until 3am or 4am, and then sleep for 3 or 4 hours. I send a lot of stuff out tomorrow. If Thom doesn't have my shit tomorrow for me, I am close to doomed, and I will let you know wehther or not my life is cast into damnation tomorrow. Think of me at 8:30am. In your dreams.

so for polyhedron I am doing a music video. I have to reserach ab unch of stuff. I know I am way over ym head on a bucnh of shit,a nd when I put too much on myself, I work on each thing a liittle bit and never fully complete anything. BUt I guess for polyhedron I will do it and its voluntary but im totally going to advocate for myself on this one.

On my break I met with Geoff adn I got a coffee while he had nachos after work. we were supposed to go ot the movies tonight buti postponed for otmorrow. NO TIME NO TIME

OPn friday i took the students ot this international human rights workshop. it was pretty awesome and the kids were in really good humour about it all. if one were to have a good humour about intenraitonal human rights.

tata

8:55 pm - 11.25.07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: