vaneigem's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

LOL DAY

I am just checking in and "blogging" to say that I am having the worst day ever! It is absolutely hilarious. So I ordered delivery and now I have to sit on my stupid computer fo r astupid fucking chat between 7-8pm forthis stupid fucking ONLINE COURSE!!! LOL. Don't ever do a lame, lame, lame online course!!!! THOM THREW A 45 MINUTE POWER POINT PRESENTATION AT ME TOTALLY LAST MINUTE!!!!!!!!!!!! I TOTALLY FLOPPEDA T ONE POITN!! AND THEN HE WATCHED ME!!!!!LOL. MORE LATER!

5:23 pm - 10.18.07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: