vaneigem's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

NEVER LET ME DOWN

Today I turn 23 years old. I woke up in a slump, I am really sensitive on my birthday. But I've turned 360 and Ive had a really amazing day. It is really nice to hear from all my loving friends. I went out to lunch with my sister and it was great. We talked about all sorts of things and I feel 100% myself again. 100% myself with 100% success. I am taking some quiet time to myself and checking my email and cleaned a bit because it makes me feel good and accomplished. I am hanging with Geoff soon. Happy birthday to me
. I love my friends. Here is my birthday song this year. I heard it at Jesse's house and fell in love with it. It is so emotionally charged and makes me feel triumphant and strong right now. I didn't know this was what the singer looked like... I met a boy just like him last month. I will add to this entry later.. I had a beautiful birthday weekend including a spontaneous show in a shack in the middle of a field that Axl dragged me to. It was a completely inspiring experience. I must write in my journal constantly.

3:59 pm - 10.08.07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: