vaneigem's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Interplanetary

I am not even going to talk about certain parts of today. I wish I had a miniature fairy person sitting on my shoulder wagging her finger at me before I catch myself.

I watched part of a thing about the music industry. I understood most of it but a part of me was like, well no shit. I am really into Run DMC right now. I never ever held tooo much of an interest but now i'm really into it for some reason. I also saw "Fur" the movie about diane arbus and it was cool to see. I like the actress nicole kidman a lot. Anyway I used to really like that picture of the boy with the hand grenade that arbus did when I was in high school, but I don't know anything about her. Most people I knew hated her, but that picture really hit something in me. Well I thought the movie was pretty, overall, retarded. I felt very ambiguously throughout the whole thing and now I've made my decision. Just weird to the point of being pretty stupid. I did not like her portrayal, either. Cindy Sherman boring. word play-- very borrowing.

My mum came today and we took her to the distillery and the st. lawr. market. It is mums day. I hadn't been to the market before and that place is amazing. It was good times overall.

Today I was walking down the street singing " 1600" for some reason. 1600 1600 6,6,6,16,16,16, 1600.

WORD
Bernice comes back from cuba soon. I think. I can't remember if she said she was going for 1 or 2 weeks.
im going to belleville too... eventually.
Im going to chill with kelly nick finchy andy and steph hopefully. and some girl i was friends with in elementary school. There is a handful of these super popular girls when i was in the " super popular group' in elementary/early high school. that was horrible. now i can see them and be happy with them and still think of them fondly. but at the time it was hell.

oh, i hung out with jenny a bunch of nights it was fun and I met a bunch of new people. sweet.

i have curtains for my room finally... WOW, right? wow. Holding tongue now.

Have a nice day

1:32 am - 05.14.07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: