vaneigem's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Tick Tock

Feel so sick. I have to go to the hospital late tonight to get a bunch of blood tests before the big B. Apparently they have to take a lot.
I get tired and tired and feel nauseous. So tired. All I feel like doing ever is sleeping and its so frustrating and ruining my life. Extreme fatigue.. its taking a lot of energy just to tuype this.I think I'm coming down with something too.


My mum is coming soon.
I am so stressed out. I don't want to tell anyone anything.


1:28 pm - 03.31.07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: