vaneigem's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

IDENTIFY

I woke up and I was hung over.
God I feel gross and sick.

I am taking all of today off. I dont want to deal with anything or anyone today except Leonard and my school books.


I had the weirdest dream. It grossed me out. I went into a convenient store at one point, and it was full of turkeys in that packaging , except it had exploded and chocolate ice cream was coming out. It all had freezer burn. I won pens with fuzzy things on the end and gave them to two guys named Taylor and something else. They were really excited to get it. Geoff ran outside to get coffee, and there was a police shoot so I was yelling for him to come inside but he couldnt do anything. An old boyfriend sat down and tried to kiss me and it disgusted me and pissed me off. The city I was walking in looked like Chernobyl, or like in that movie " Children of Men." I had a house it was a really horrible, stressful, unpleasant dream and I'm never drinking the beer from the bistor or keith's malt beer ever again


Speaking of which, msn has a feature of the world's dirtiest cities: "Grime, Filth, oh my!" or something like that. They make it sound like it's your mom trying to clean the bathtub. It's a pretty retarded article. In fact, I have read many articles on MSN.com and theyre probably the shittiest pieces of shit I've ever seen. I get sucked into the headlines on my browzer homepage. I couldn't help think this image looking at their photos:

Flashing ads of " Buy Mr. Clean!" next to the article.

I can't really believe they used like... consumer sloganareeing to talk about cleaning up after nuclear waste.

the world is fucking fucked. In my class some people were trying to argue that nothing has happened in history in the early 90s. no major events. you know, kosovo, rwanda, whatever.

on a normal cleaning note, i am cleaning the shit out of this house. i am so sick of my roommates doing NOTHING. they dont do anything. its frustrating because it takes a lot out of my time. i washed all of the floors the other day because they refuse to. they complaina bout how their own messes are disgusting and then i end up cleaning it all up. their tolerance levels are fucking high for filth. i am just really sick of it. when i cleaned the floors, i told meredith to take her gross boots off from the winter and she was like "no too much effort." i have also seen her sitting on the couch with her shoes ON THE COUCH. who the fuck does that?? this isnt candyland, we are in mothafuckin toronto who knows what the fuck she is tracking in the house. i will clean the kitchen and then ashley will leave all of her shit all overthe counters, the little counter space we do have. she throws her coat down in the MIDDLE OF THE HALLWAY.

I AM FREAKING OUT OH MY GOD>.

bye

12:38 pm - 03.23.07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: