vaneigem's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Massaging Susan Sarandon's aching shoulders

I've changed all of my passwords. I had the same password since I can remember. It was an altered version of the name of a Hole song. That says it all. I figure for anyone who had figured it out, and had the ability to check my mail everyday, jokes on them. Today is the day. Was the day.

I'm sick so I stayed in all day reading and watching television. I feel guilty when I am sitting on a couch sometimes. I may have even gotten a blud klot. Can't remember the last time I've sat down for so long. My bed is waiting for me behind me. I am going to sleep my brains out tonight.

Getting a new student next week, I don't know anything about them. L. is a sweetheart. I'm getting in a role model thing. Something that is difficult is that I don't want, when I'm older, for students to be able to search my name and find personal projects, like art or music. I would have gone under a pseudonymn anyway, but now it's rendering necessary. I should probalby be deleting myspace , which I actually want to do apart from any of this, because all it's been doing the past couple years has been frekaing me out and drawing me to people's websites who I really shouldn't give any shit about. I get drawn to people's sites merely as a link reference and some of these babies with trackers probably think I'm stalking them or something. THat is my fear. The paranoia would end if I could delete that shit. But it's fun and it's sort of like email to me. Actually, it's like passing retarded notes in grade 7 to me. But basically the point is that I have to be super careful now about how I represent myself publicly. I suppose that should be a concern for general all the time, but now that I feel the pressure it's a bit different. I'm into it. I can't have ashley calling me Stephanie Kaye on facebook anymore.

Oh yeah, so anyway here's a bit of interesting things I saw on TV:
- A movie called Open Water in which a married couple is stranded in the middle of the ocean and eventually consumed by sharks
- Henry Rollins show involving an interview with Wernerr hEHrzog and the most hilarious written letter I've ever heard in ym fucking life. Sitting on the couch laughing my ass off holding a cup of rice. Oh my god!!!!!!!!!!!! What the fuck!

Drew a bunhc of shit, drew A LOT, practiced some music, corresponded with Sonia (my volunteer-boss), talked to Jenny, prayed to jesus , researched healthy recipe delites, what a life huh. I still have no moeny, by my own decision, so I'm not going to complain about it. The only reason I'd be getting a job is to buy more clothes and shit and yeah it's looking like I'd like that. NEED THAT> i have been wearing the same boots since grade 9.

I want to start a band like a blend of a few bands I have in mind, but I wouldn't really care if it went any other way. Do you want to start a band? Ideally itd be really cool to send shit to each other and work independently. But it's gotta get hit up. I'm Yeah now that iv'e gotten myself invovled in that art show, the whole student government is swending me emails about writing blurbs for the end of year report and formal organizing and shit like that concerning stuff that I'm clearly not involved with. Holy shit what da fuck.

Really yo what da fuck

BIE

12:52 am - 01.23.07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: