vaneigem's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Play


Today I was reading about a film called "Ivan's Childhood", and read a really sweet quote that Ingmar Bergman had written about the director, Tarkovsky, and I thought that it made a nice love letter to somebody

When I discovered [you], it was a miracle. I suddenly found myself before a door to which I had never had the key.a room which I had always wished to penetrate and wherein [I] felt perfectly at ease. Someone was able to express what I had always wished to say without knowing how. For me [you are] the greatest [something something]

2:44 pm - 02.08.06

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: