vaneigem's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

BUILD UP YR SEX SKILLS

awww man.

i just got home. it's so late. i'm cancelling my writing appointment because i said fuck-it to essay-writing and went out tonite and had fun. it's first year! who cares

so yeah i went to expensive shit with michelle and we danced our hot buns off. straight out of this town. wtf is with that "fox" dude?!?!? i have a boyfriend!! sorry boyds!!!!!

anyway. i really don't like it when girls ask me how "my boyfriend" is after the first thing we say hi. it's kind of a minor thing, but it just sort of... annoys me, frustrates me, and bruises my night. like, i'm out having fun and i'm not even with him, i just don't understand why tehy would find it relevant to the situation. i'm surprised people even know about us, we rarely go out together. i mean, maybe if he was THERE.. maybe if they were actually FRIENDS with him.. i just don't really understand. other than that, it's fine conversation. it just confuses me a little bit, i never understood it.

jeff (mimi's ex) grabbed jaime's (from c.b.) ass and we were totally talking to her, mike, and his friends about him. he then came over and got all mad and yucky, spit beer on the floor infront of all of us and threw his beer bottle down. haha. whoaaa turbo. it was directed at jaime cuz she got mad at him for grabbing her ass and mike was telling him off cuz of it. we just sort of looked at each other and then started laughing, and he stormed away as we laughed. at the end of the night, jeff sat beside me and told me he couldn't talk to me cuz i was mich's sister. (when they were dating he told her that i was hot) (ew) so then i get really sarcastic with him and he got really frustrated and couldn't answer my questions. so he was like "uhhh you look like a retard". i said "thanks" (i was holding back saying UM I HEARD YOU THOUGHT I WAS HOT or GOD so many options but i realyl didn't feel like making the effort). he also asked me to dance, to go out for coffee with him, and to go somewhere else to talk. so i'm a "retard" now, whatever he was trying to get across thru that. i was all bye jeff have a nice night<3!!!

michelle's scared he'd do something, but he's seriously too much of a pussy. i told michelle to be nice to him, it's a brain-fucking method that i know best. he knows it's a game, and if he's a) nice back, he'll feel like he's playing into a fake show, OR b) if he's mean back, he'll feel like a stupid asshole being mean towards two very nice, wholesome girls, if i do say so myself.

and i think it's important to explain everything because i mean i totally made him feel like an idiot tonite and he, being the conniving little troll w/ a weird penis that he is (oops?), is probably going to be looking for REVENGE very, very soon. i like to keep everything upfront.

OK ANYWAY THAT'S A TOTAL MINOR DETAIL

i had a lot of fun!!!!!!!!
fuck the sound system, we don't need soundsystems.

anyway
expensive shit left me looking like an expensive piece of shit this morning.

i missed trevor today and i'm really sad about that. i didn't even realize i had messages on my machine until like 3 or 4 pm.

ugh time for bed
i still feel crazy.

stage fright, blood, sweat and sex.
my name is jamie

3:55 am - 01.25.04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: