vaneigem's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I AM THE BLACK WIZARDS

musica: the hanatarashi, "domination in spunked cock"

on thursday, i got new shoes, new magazines and new ideas.
on friday, i based my day around $hopping w/ $michelle$, and dropped some $cash$ on frivolous, unnecessary things. i thought about going to vazaleen but later decided against the idea. i'm glad, cuz it was so nice to stay inside with geoffrey. he seduced me with depeche mode songs and queen sized beds. at one point i just sprawled out across the whole thing. i almost fell asleep until he was all "jamielynn can i use this bed too?"
the nite after he was very grumpy and i left very early in the morning and it was all so stupid, up utnil i got chased by some freako, holy fuck
speaking of that guy &the invasion of personal spaces, i play-fought with g the other night and well, things went a little too far and i ended up making him bleed!!!!!!!!!!!! "AHH THE LOOK IN YOUR EYE!" i guess i can get a litlte crazy sometimes! i learned a very important lesson: i am really good at fighting! be careful! :( :(
a lot of women/thin boys underestimate their good-fighting-capacities. gang war.

the other morning i had just finished having a beautifully hot-long shower, and then the fire alarm wailed. all my roommates started calling for me, meanwhile, i'm in a towel running around in circles in the living room. so i threw some clothes on, my coat, and we ran outside and went to a coffee shop
i felt like sujch a leeda for walking around with wet hair
(as in leedas & ginos)

speaking of which, i got my hair cut last week, i think may just start cutting my own because it's never fucked up enough for me, or i think maybe i'll tell that girl next time that i want something more interesting/physically-challenged

school has been so good lately. i have to keep on top of things and then i'll be fine. my lectures have been really interesting, and linguistics/semiotics makes anthropology a little more exciting. i liked the biological part more though. i'm really good at memorizing things, so that part was a breeze.

i regret not taking business in high school, and i regret not pursuing art all the way through. what a mix. i watched basquiat tonite, and there's this part where this art dealer gives him a space to paint and i would absolutely die to have a studio... a place where paint splatters deserve to remain on floors &carpets &ceilings, a place whose purpose is to be painty and messy and gross

i saw p yesterday. it was really weird, i was walking to my sister's and there he was across the street, but he didn't recognize me cuz i had my hood up and a scarf around my face, and.. was on the total opposite side of the street. it was really weird for me and it got me super sad. he's still with that girl and it actually kind of upsets me for some weird reason. i was confused and after talking to michelle about it she told me that there must be something there if i'm upset about it. and yeah. that's sort of it.. i think it's cuz i would feel uncomfortable being around him with her.. because i think there is sort of something more there between us that has remained unspoken
this is so dumb.

i fall for people so easily. i'm not sure why that is, maybe it's cuz i'm a huge romantic. it used to hurt me a lot and i allowed it to consume me, but i try to reverse it around as a powerful thing. i think about b all the time. we aren't sure what we are going to do. i wish he didn't exist sometimes. unfortunately i can't say much about that here.

i met geoff's friend darryl and his girlfriend the other day, i think i like them. he's at least nice to me, and elaine is really sweet as well. d is one of those curly hair types, it reminds me of charles, i love crazy curly hair

anyway. i am purchasing one of these asap!!!!!; and you can be the lead actor!!!!!!!!!!!



ALSO i am making tshirts with michelle soon and i think geoff is getting this laptop thing so we might be djing!!!!!!!!!!! we determined tonite that with our powers combined, we could do some amazing shit
i want to do it with my sister too, but i don't think we'd end up buying the equip
i'm kind of a geeky tech geek when it comes to audio/visuals. i like to play.

xoxoxoxoxo
love jl

12:53 am - 02.02.04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: