vaneigem's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

WINDOW WASHA

On ;.... I think Thursday I went out with Jenny to B's place. He ended up being totally cool and really nice, straight up and down to earth. He was a cool guy and I gave him advice on how to approach some girl. His apartment was amazing. I think jenny & friends are really rich or something becuase theyre all private school kids and this guy's apartment was... well, not a palace but it was like 3x nicer than my place now. The bathroom was amazing. We watched that movie basic instinct but only the first several scenes. Up until the up-the-crotch shot of sharon stone.
Jeanne caleld jenny and literall begged us out to some club. She said she would pay for cab, entry, and drinks. WTF. i didnt even know this girl but i was so drunk that i let her do this for me. yeah we were drinking wine in B's apt all night and I managed to get extremely wasted. I dont really remember where we went exactly but the music was fun.
after the club this guy came up to me and told me he had to talk to me by the end of the night. It was really cute and flattering. Informed him that i have a bf but thanks and all. He is on the interior archtctr team for the new rom and my age. lol. holy shitters.

On Firday geoff and i hung out and it was great. We ate thai and came here and chilled to the max finally after bouts of no-hangouts but that happens. It was good times. I rode dat wave.

Saturday I chilled out. I was supposed to go out again, but I was exhausted from the graduation being in the heat and stress all day from that. I ran a bunch of errands and also felt kind of guilty to go out again. I figure I should really only be going out once a week to the max is probably the responsible thing to do. uhhh.. that and i have a stye in my eye. nothing nasty but its there kinda aand so i decided to take the night to tea-bag-up my eye and read some stuff.

Sunday today i did some shit then hung out with geoff in high park yo. then it rained like hell and it was hilariously miserable. watched stranger than fiction which was better than i thought it would be. i had a fine time. i have been working on music and i think tomorrow i'd like to finish these two songs. the problem is that i have like 6 songs on the go and i avoid doing lyrics and vocals for all of them and just keep on complicating the songs and then i get no where. so i should really just focus on one until it's done, and another until it's done. i think i need to study some vocals like look through different songs and listen to some techniques. self-ear train. that is what i am focussed on right now.

i talked to my parents and my mum was weird with me today. my dad was nice. i think he is getting old which is making him nicer.

im tired and going to bed. window washers are coming tomorrow so i might waek up to a scary man at my window.


3:10 am - 06.04.07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: