vaneigem's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

mums day

What is worse than killling puppies infront of bunnies? The answer is when people hate their moms!

Aside from that i really love my mum and i dont really tell her enough, and whenever I say it I really genuinely mean it. good things about MY MOM; she pushes me to do so many things even when i dont want to do them like putting me into theatre summer school and not telling me until the day before it started, i really hated her for that but seriously when you are 8 you should just do it. also she has never let me down one single time in my entire life has never been late in picking me up, my mom is always THERE. she also tells me how much i mean to her all the time at random moments even when i am MAD. she is just the best mom in the world she really does her job well. also further bragging, all my friends think she is a saint and love her to death and im always just proud when they talk about how much they love my mum becasue i sure love my mum too. and im sure you really love your mum too. i hope to be as good of a mom as her one day.

This entry on my diarlyand.com is an entry dedicateddd to my amazing MOM.


i never had a picture of her here for some reason and now i brought one etc. its my back yard at home
yeahhh mums

12:51 am - 01.10.06

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: