vaneigem's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

SILENCE, WITH BOMBS

music: shake your dicks

HALF A BOX OF CEREAL, ONE CAN OF TUNA, ONE BOX OF RICE, ONE BANANA., 1/3 CONTAINER OF RASPBERRY YOGURT, LEMON JUICE IN A CONTAINER SHAPED LIKE A LEMON, AND HUMMUS WITH NO BREAD TO PUT IT ON.
IS ALL I HAVE TO EAT

AND I DON'T EVEN LIKE TUNA.

(+):
meghan, my best friend forever and always
being reunited with MY LONG LOST LOVE
and that guy.<3
bullets
remembering what's across the ocean
my little cousin taking off my bracelets and him flamboyantly, proudly, enthusiastically, strutting around with them on
"heaven"
listening to bjork
university
motivation
determination
fascination

(-):
going home. my weekend was hell.
the fucking hard socio test
having to be a bitch to c. in order for him to leave me alone
that strategy not working
having to sleep
planet earth

the end

11:31 pm - 10.14.03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: